Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Teacher Webpages

Kindergarten Team

     Mrs. Strange

     Mrs. Huckabee

     Mrs. Shelton 

1st Grade Team

     Mrs. Newberry

     Mrs. Fightmaster    

2nd Grade Team

     Mrs. Wells

     Mrs.  Forgey

     Mrs. Bodner

3rd Grade Team

    Mrs. Cook


    Mrs. Lowe

    Mrs. Wicker

4th Grade Team

    Mr. Whitworth

    Ms. Moore

    Ms. Allison 

5th Grade Team

    Mrs. Hopkins

    Mrs. Trent

    Ms. Hodges

Special Area Team

    Mrs. McDowell

    Mrs. Dennis

    Mrs. Morris

    Mr. Westwood

Resource Team

    Mrs. Lee

    Mrs. Shaver

    Mrs. Woods

    Ms. Rowe

    Ms. Price

    Mrs. Seymour Preschool


Cedar Grove Elementary
1900 Cedar Grove Road
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-3800


Doors Open - 8:40 AM
School Start Time - 9:10 AM
School Ends - 3:45 PM

CSIP Plan 2016