Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

December SOM

December SOM

Freedom Elementary School December SOM

Seated: Luke Coomes, Madison Nunn, Thomas Witt, and Kelli Franklin

2nd row: Autumn Kelley, Ava Lewis, Hank Hayes, Lilly Jett, Qai Phoenix Wade, Nicholas Payne

3rd Row:  Emily Lafollette, Sawyer Beattie, Kayden Walsh Cassidy, Garrett Schuppert, Lucas Oliver, Mattie Bickley, Melanie Waddle.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Freedom Elementary
4682 North Preston Highway
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-3600

Fax: 502-955-8866


Doors Open at 8:30 AM
School Begins at 9:00 AM
School Ends at 3:40 PM

CSIP Plan 2016