Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Current Members/Meeting Dates

2017-2018 SBDM Members:

Travis Duckwall: Parent Rep

Connie Hester: Parent Rep

Jennifer Burchett: Teacher Rep

Lindsay Foushee: Teacher Rep

Paula Sidebottom: Teacher Rep

Brenda Pirtle:  Central Office Council Liaison

Daniel Mullins:  Council Chairperson/Principal


Meeting Dates:

11-16-17 (5:15)

12-14-17 (5:15)






Lebanon Junction Elementary
10920 S. Preston Highway
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

Phone: 502-869-2200

Fax: 502-833-3727


Doors Open at 8:40 a.m.
Breakfast available 8:40-9:10 a.m. (Please be at breakfast no later than 9:00 a.m. as all students are expected to be in their classrooms by 9:10 a.m.)
Homeroom Begins at 9:10 a.m.
School Ends at 3:50 p.m.

CSIP Plan 2016