Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Elementary and Middle School Special Open In-District Transfer

Non-compliance with academic, attendance, or discipline requirements may result in forfeiture of future

transfers or a return of the student to his/her school of residence. Once granted a transfer to an open

school, parents may make application for their child to attend that school subsequent school years in

accordance with Board Policy.

Elementary Schools: Cedar Grove Elementary School (1st grade only), Freedom Elementary School,

Maryville Elementary School, Nichols Elementary School (K, 1st, 2nd and 3rd grades only), Overdale

Elementary School, and Roby Elementary School (K, 1st, 2nd, 4th, and 5th grades only)

Middle Schools: Bernheim Middle School (6th and 7th grades only), Hebron Middle School, Mt. Washington

Middle School, and Zoneton Middle School”.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Lebanon Junction Elementary
10920 S. Preston Highway
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

Phone: 502-869-2200

Fax: 502-833-3727


Doors Open at 8:40 a.m.
Breakfast available 8:40-9:10 a.m. (Please be at breakfast no later than 9:00 a.m. as all students are expected to be in their classrooms by 9:10 a.m.)
Homeroom Begins at 9:10 a.m.
School Ends at 3:50 p.m.

CSIP Plan 2016