Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker



President- Amanda LaRock    pta.mwes@gmail.com

VP Fundraising- Gary Zortman     mwesptafundraisin@gmail.com

VP Programs-    

VP Memberships- Jamie Franklin    pta.mwes@gmail.com

Treasurer- Denise Jones    pta.mwes@gmail.com

Secretary- Lacey Hooper   pta.mwes@gmail.com


Membership - click here for membership form

Spiritwear - click here to see all MWES spiritwear

Meeting Dates - TBA

Christmas Festival - First Saturday in December

There are many other opportunities for you to be a part of the PTA. If you would like to be part of this wonderful team contact any of the officers listed to the left.