Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Staff

(Name is link to teacher websites)

 

Secretary

Arlana Hobbs - 
arlana.hobbs@bullitt.kyschools.us

Counselor

Counselor: Rick Dawson - 
rick.dawson@bullitt.kyschools.us


CRC Teachers

Social Studies: Cathy Todd - cathy.todd@bullitt.kyschools.us 
English: Timothy Feuquay - timothy.feuquay@bullitt.kyschools.us

Math: Conan Brooks - Conan.Brooks@bullitt.kyschools.us


BAMS Teachers - (BAMS website) www.robertdavidson9.wix.com/bams

Chip Davidson 
robert.davidson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Stephanie Lewis 
stephanie.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us


Career Readiness Coach

Shannon Rickard 
shannon.rickard@bullitt.kyschools.us


Childcare Pathway Teacher (TAPP) 

Cynthia Martin - cynthia.martin@bullitt.kyschools.us  

(*open website in Google Chome)


Special Education Teacher

Joyce Greer -joyce.greer@bullitt.kyschools.us 

 


Instructional Tutor

Betty Shofner 
betty.shofner@bullitt.kyschools.us
 


Instructional Assistant

Rhonda Rountree - 
ronda.rountree@bullitt.kyschools.us


Daycare Director

Lisa Pack
lisa.pack@bullitt.kyschools.us


Daycare Assistant

KariFiddler
kari.fiddler@bullitt.kyschools.us

Courtney Kean- 
courtney.kean@bullitt.kyschools.us


Custodian

BrentScrogham- 
terry.scrogham@bullitt.kyschools.us


Spring Meadows

Martha Gajdik - martha.gajdik@bullitt.kyschools.us 
Dale Beasley - dale.beasley@bullitt.kyschools.us

 


 

Riverview Opportunity Center
383 High School Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-6600

Fax: 502-543-1792

Hours:

Doors Open -  6:50 a.m.
Breakfast served -  6:50 a.m.-7:30 a.m.
Classes begin - 7:30 a.m.
Release time - 2:10 p.m.