Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Office

Staff Office Email
Brenda Eddington Main brenda.eddington@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kara Meredith Attendance

kara.meredith@bullitt.kyschools.us

Judy Ice Custodian judy.ice@bullitt.kyschools.us
Michelle Loudermilk Bookkeeper michelle.loudermilk@bullitt.kyschools.us
Jan Reece Main jan.reece@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tina Whalin Guidance tina.whalin@bullitt.kyschools.us
Debbie Woodruff Guidance debbie.woodruff@bullitt.kyschools.us
Pam Welker Cafeteria pam.welker@bullitt.kyschools.us