Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker


Faculty                   Department     Email
Ms. Jennifer Abnee CCR Coach jennifer.abnee@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Justin Abnee Science justin.abnee@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Katie Allen Exceptional Education katherine.allen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Gelena Ballard Math


Ms. Casey Bannon Math


Ms. Shannon Barrett English shannon.barrett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Christina Becher Social Studies christina.becher@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Theresa Beggs Exceptional Education theresa.beggs@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Bill Bennett Science bill.bennett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Christy Bickett Math christine.bickett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. David Bohanon Math


Mr. Alan Brown Math alan.brown@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Amber Bryson Exceptional Education amber.bryson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Ronnie Bryson Social Studies ronald.bryson@bullitt.kyschools.us
MAJ Kevin Clark JROTC kevin.clark@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Monica Clark Social Studies monica.clark@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Lindsey Damron FACS lindsey.damron@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Emir Dizdarevic Math emir.dizdarevic@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Tim Dobson Science tim.dobson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Tom Druen Math thomas.druen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jerry Durall Exceptional Education jerry.durall2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Angie Duvall Social Studies angela.duvall@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Jeff Exner Science jeffrey.exner@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Eden Gabbard Exceptional Education eden.gabbard@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Hayley Gray English  haley.gray@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kayla Greene Art kayla.greene@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Bethany Griffin English bethany.griffin@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Blake Hardy Social Studies christopher.hardy@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Katie Hardy English katie.hardy@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kristin Hawkins PE/Health kristin.hawkins@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Angela Holland Math angela.holland@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kara Hunt English kara.hunt@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Janna Johnson PE/Health janna.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Rhiannon Jones FCS rhiannon.jones@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Tina Keehn Allied Health tina.keehn@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Chris Kelly Exceptional Education chris.kelly@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Jennifer Kling Band/Choir jennie.king@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Emily Knight Social Studies emily.knight@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Eric Lambert Social Studies eric.lambert@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Mary Lambert English mary.lambert2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Emily Lane Exceptional Education emily.lane@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Chad Laswell Business chad.laswell@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Chris Logan English chris.logan@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Jennifer Lowe YSC jennifer.lowe@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Dennis Minnis PE/Health dennis.minnis@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Ethan Morris Social Studies ethan.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Marla Morris Business marla.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Blair Moyes Spanish blair.moyes@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Diane Rector Science elizabeth.rector@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Sara Ridley Math sara.ridley@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Rebecca Rink Business rebecca.rink@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. April Roberts FCS april.roberts@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Bill Robinette Flex bill.robinette@bullitt.kyschools.us
1SG Gene Siler JROTC


Ms. Darlyne Spina Exceptional Education darlyne.spina@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Anne Tilford English anne.tilford@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Kat Seawright Science katherine.seawright@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Taylor Wilson English taylor.wilson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Krista Woods Allied Health krista.woods@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Veronica Yancey Science veronica.yancey@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mr. Josh Yost Social Studies josh.yost@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ms. Cindy Zehnder Math cindy.zehnder@bullitt.kyschools.us


North Bullitt High School
3200 East Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-6200

Fax: 502-957-6762


Doors Open at 6:50 AM
Breakfast available at 7:00 AM-7:15 AM
School Starts at 7:20 AM
School Ends at 2:10 PM