Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Instructional Assistants

Staff Email Department
Ms. Tammy Bunch tammy.bunch@bullitt.kyschools.us Exceptional Ed
Ms. Patty Carter patty.carter@bullitt.kyschools.us Exceptional Ed
Ms. Serena Jacobs serena.jacobs@bullitt.kyschools.us Exceptional Ed
Mr. David Johnston david.johnston@bullitt.kyschools.us Exceptional Ed
Ms. Cindy Nelson cindy.nelson@bullitt.kyschools.us Exceptional Ed
Ms. Kathy Terry kathy.terry@bullitt.kyschools.us Exceptional Ed
Ms. Kim Whitlock kim.whitlock@bullitt.kyschools.us Exceptional Ed