Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Staff Emails and Websites

2015 – 2016 Staff Emails/Websites

Administration

Kevin Connors Principal 

Kevin.Connors@bullitt.kyschools.us

Raymond Yaksic  Assistant Principal Raymond.Yaksic@bullitt.kyschools.us
Christy Fenwick Counselor Christy.Fenwick@bullitt.kyschools.us
Jed Turner Counselor Jed.Turner@bullitt.kyschools.us

Office Staff

Heather Terrell Administrative Assistant Heather.Terrell@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kriste Hardy Bookkeeper Kriste.Hardy@bullitt.kyschools.us
  Attendance  
Kristie Walls Volunteer Coordinator Kristie.Walls@bullitt.kyschools.us

Sixth Grade- TEAM WEBSITE and FACEBOOK

Teacher

Subject

Email

Website

Melissa Hill

Science/Math

Melissa.Hill@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Lovewell

 

 Science

 

Jennifer.Lovewell@bullitt.kyschools.us

Teacher Websites

Beth Blissett

Math

Beth.Blissett@bullitt.kyschools.us

Brooke Coffman

Math

Brooke.Coffman@bullitt.kyschools.us

Sarah Oros

ELA

Sarah.Oros@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tessa Spratt

Social Studies

Tessa.Davidson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Annette Easton Social Studies Annette.Easton@bullitt.kyschools.us Teacher Websites
Jami Willis

Reading

Jami.Willis@bullitt.kyschools.us

Steve Boston

Co-Teacher

Steven.Boston@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Seventh Grade- TEAM WEBSITE

Teacher

Subject

Email

Website

Tracy Mathews

Science

Tracy.Mathews@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jennifer Lovewell  Science Jennifer.Lovewell@bullitt.kyschools.us Teacher Websites

Chassidy Headley

Math

Chassidy.Headley@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kim Alcorn

Math

Kim.Alcorn@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tiffany Walker

ELA

Tiffany.Walker@bullitt.kyschools.us

Hannah Curtsinger

Social Studies

Hannah.Curtsinger@bullitt.kyschools.us

Angela Jackson Social Studies Angela.Jackson@bullitt.kyschools.us Teacher Websites

Karen Muench

Reading/Social Studies

Karen.Muench@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Eighth Grade- TEAM WEBSITE

Teacher

Subject

Email

Website

Kayla Alcorn

Science

Kayla.Alcorn@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jennifer Lovewell Science Jennifer.Lovewell@bullitt.kyschools.us Teacher Websites

Steve Gajdik

Math

Steve.Gajdik@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cathy Harper

Math

Cathy.Harper@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jessica Flores

ELA

Jessica.Flores@bullitt.kyschools.us

Doug Henry

Social Studies

Douglas.Henry@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tonie Weddle

Reading

Tonie.Weddle@bullitt.kyschools.us

Lyndsay Huffman

Co-Teacher

Lyndsay.Huffman@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Unified Arts

Teacher

Subject

Email

Website

Tony Alvey

PE/Conditioning

Tony.Alvey@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tracy Mathews

Project Lead the Way Tracy.Mathews@bullitt.kyschools.us Teacher Websites

Meredith Patton

Band/Drama/Piano

Meredith.Patton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Angela Jackson

Career Study

Angela.Jackson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Dana Handy

Art

Dana.Handy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Annette Easton

Creative Writing/Independent Studies

Annette.Easton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mary Allison Doyle Robotics/Broadcast Maryallison.Doyle@bullitt.kyschools.us Teacher Websites
 

Specialty Staff

Faculty/Staff

Subject

Email

Website

Lynette Ward Instructional Coach

Lynette.Ward@bullitt.kyschools.us 

     

Mary Allison Doyle

Library Media Specialist

Maryallison.Doyle@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kim Haire

Reading Intervention

Kimberly.Haire@bullitt.kyschools.us

Angela Rutledge

Math Intervention

Angela.Rutledge@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mary Carpenter

Instructional Tutor/STC

Mary.Carpenter@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 


ECE- TEAM WEBSITE

Teacher

Email

Website

Carol Milby

Carol.Milby@bullitt.kyschools.us

Eean Huffmann

Eean.Huffmann@bullitt.kyschools.us

Chris McClintock

Chris.Mcclintock@bullitt.kyschools.us

Staci Huff

Staci.Huff@bullitt.kyschools.us