Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker


SBDM Committee Members

 All Hebron SBDM members may be contacted
by addressing a letter to the member at:

Hebron Middle School
3300 East Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

 Kelland Garland    mailto:kelland.garland@bullitt.kyschools.us
Faculty/Staff Members    
 Tyler Boston    mailto:tyler.boston@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tony Suddath    mailto:tony.suddath@bullitt.kyschools.us
 Karen Turner   mailto:karen.turner@bullitt.kyschools.us
 Melissa Gross  Secretary  mailto:melissa.gross@bullitt.kyschools.us
Parent Members    
 Natosha Harmon    mailto:natlharmon@gmail.com
 Tammy Carter    mailto:tammy.carter@bullitt.kyschools.us
Hebron Middle School
3300 E. Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-4200

Fax: 502-957-6014


Doors Open at 7:40 a.m.
Breakfast is available from 7:40 a.m. to 7:55 a.m.
School-wide Assembly and Announcements in the gym at 7:55 a.m.
First Block Begins at 8:00 a.m.
School Ends at 3:00 p.m.

CSIP Plan 2016