Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Faculty and Staff

 

Position/Team Staffulty Name and Content Email Web Page
Principal Kelland L. Garland kelland.garland@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Assistant Principal Elizabeth Starnes elizabeth.starnes2@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Counselor Michele Taylor michele.taylor@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Instructional Coach Samantha Powell samantha.powell@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Data Manager Edward Corum edward.corum@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Attendance Clerk Tonya Vogt

tonya.vogt@bullitt.kyschools.us

 
Office/Library Clerk    

 

Bookkeeper Melissa Gross melissa.gross@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Library Media Specialist Stacy Ecton stacy.ecton@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Ecton's Library page
Speech/Language Pathologist      
Youth Services Center Jennifer Lowe jennifer.lowe@bullitt.kyschools.us  
  Jennifer Davenport jennifer.davenport@bullitt.kyschools.us  

6th Grade

Katie Cottner- Language Arts (Team Leader) katie.cottner@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Cottner's page
6th Grade Kassie Burke- Reading  kassie.burke@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mrs. Burke's page

6th Grade Tami Drexler- Social Studies tami.drexler@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Drexler's page
6th Grade

Melinda Jeffries- Math

melinda.jeffries@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Jeffries' page
6th Grade Jason Lamont- Science jason.lamont@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Lamont's page
6th Grade KC Warren kc.warren@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Warren's page
7th Grade Leslie Saurer - Language Arts (Team Leader) leslie.saurer@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Saurer's page
7th Grade Aleshia Edwards - Math aleshia.edwards@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mrs, Edwards's Page

7th Grade Karen Turner- Science karen.turner@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Turner's page
7th Grade Jacob Akin- Social Studies jacob.akin@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Akin's page
7th Grade Nancy Coyne-Hutchins nancy.coyne@bullitt.kyschools.us Ms. Coyne's page
8th Grade William Zorn - Reading william.zorn@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Zorn's page
8th Grade Arianne Austin- Language Arts arianne.austin@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Austin's page
8th Grade John Calhoun- Social Studies (Team Leader) john.calhoun@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Calhoun's page
8th Grade Tony Suddath-Science tony.suddath@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mr. Suddath's page

8th Grade Tammy Crowder- Math tammy.crowder@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Crowder's page
8th Grade Nichole Wisdom nichole.wisdom@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Wisdom's page
Discovery Devin Franklin- Science devin.franklin@bullitt.kyschools.us Mr. Franklin's page
Discovery Michelle Sallee- Math michelle.sallee@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Sallee's page
Discovery Kathy McBroom - SS/ELA kathy.mcbroom@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. McBroom's page
Discovery Kim Minter- Instructional Tutor kimberly.minter@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Discovery Crystal Claus - Instructional Tutor crystal.claus@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Unified Arts Wendy Davidson-  Band wendy.davidson@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. Davidson's page
Unified Arts Julie McKay- Choir/Reading Intervention julia.mckay@bullitt.kyschools.us Mrs. McKay's page
Unified Arts Beverly Stangel -Arts and Humanities beverly.stangel@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mrs. Stangel's Page

Unified Arts John Hardwick- PE/Health john.hardwick@bullitt.kyschools.us Coach
Hardwick's
page
Instructional Tutor Kim Rasner kimberly.rasner@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Instructional Aide      
Instructional Aide Sherry Bruce sherry.bruce@bullitt.kyschools.us  
Instrucional Aide/ ISAP teacher Gerard Hennig gerard.hennig@bullitt.kyschools.us  

 

Hebron Middle School
3300 E. Hebron Lane
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-869-4200

Fax: 502-957-6014

Hours:

Doors Open at 7:40 a.m.
Breakfast is available from 7:40 a.m. to 7:55 a.m.
School-wide Assembly and Announcements in the gym at 7:55 a.m.
First Block Begins at 8:00 a.m.
School Ends at 3:00 p.m.

CSIP Plan 2016