Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Teacher Websites/Staff Email

Please click below for the teacher/staff email and websites:

 

Teacher/Website: 6th grade Email
Leslie Herchenrader, Math leslie.herchenrader@bullitt.kyschools.us
Timmie Sue Mullins, Reading timmie.mullins@bullitt.kyschools.us
Craig Foster, Language Arts craig.foster@bullitt.kyschools.us
Joey Hamilton, Science joseph.hamilton@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ross Smith, Social Studies ross.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us
Becky Todd, Math becky.todd2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Cathy Karrer, Exceptional Child catherine.karrer@bullitt.kyschools.us
Brenda Worner, ECE Assistant brenda.worner@bullitt.kyschools.us
   
Teacher/Website: 7th grade Email
Stephanie Carver, Science stephanie.carver@bullitt.kyschools.us
Michelle Chitwood, Language Arts michelle.chitwood@bullitt.kyschools.us
Vacant, Language Arts  
Danielle Vinson, Math danielle.vinson@bullitt.kyschools.us
David Shores, Social Studies david.shores@bullitt.kyschools.us
Carey Murphy, Exceptional Child cary.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us
   
Teacher/Website: 8th grade Email
Cheryl Hutchins, Language Arts cheryl.hutchins@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tammy Powell, Science tammy.powell@bullitt.kyschools.us
Amy Leasgang, Math  amy.leasgang@bullitt.kyschools.us
Julie Hatcher, Math julie.hatcher1@bullitt.kyschools.us
Missy Wood, Social Studies melissa.wood@bullitt.kyschools.us
Vacant, Exceptional Child  
   
Teacher/Website: Other Email
Jay Davison, Exceptional Child jay.davison@bullitt.kyschools.us
Garett Lowery, Exceptional Child Asst. garett.lowery@bullitt.kyschools.us
Crystal Canada, STEM Exploratory crystal.canada@bullitt.kyschools.us
G.B. Walls, Physical Education  gavin.walls@bullitt.kyschools.us
Matt Murphy, Technology matt.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us
Vacant, Band and General Music  
Selena Greenwell, RTI Instructor selena.greenwell@bullitt.kyschools.us
   
Office Staff: Email
Charlayne Baker, Attendance Clerk charlayne.baker@bullitt.kyschools.us
Deana Daugherty, Front Desk Clerk deana.daugherty@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tanya Thurman, Bookkeeper tanya.thurman@bullitt.kyschools.us
Doug Soards, Data Manager doug.soards2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Lisa Miles, Instructional Tutor lisa.miles@bullitt.kyschools.us
Donnie Jessie, Custodian donald.jessie@bullitt.kyschools.us
Officer Becky Franklin bhill@mwpd.org

 

 

 

Mt. Washington Middle School
269 Water Street
Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Phone: 502-869-5200

Fax: 502-538-0703

Hours:

Doors Open at 7:40 AM
Breakfast available from 7:40-7:55 AM
Homeroom Begins at 8:00 AM
School Ends at 3:00 PM

CSIP Plan 2016