Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Teacher Websites/Staff Email

Please click below for the teacher/staff email and websites:

 

 

Teacher
(Name will be the link to website)

Email

Shawn Pickett
(Principal)

shawn.pickett@bullitt.kyschools.us

David Bretz Band 

David.bretz@bullitt.kyschools.us

Crystal Canada Science

Crystal.canada@bullitt.kyschools.us

Stephanie Carver Science

Stephanie.carver@bullitt.kyschools.us

Michelle Chitwood Language Arts

Michelle.chitwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

Carl Curtsinger Assistant Principal

Carl.curtsinger@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jay Davison, Special Needs james.davison@bullitt.kyschools.us
Craig Foster Language Arts

craig.foster@bullitt.kyschools.us

Selena Greenwell RTI

selena.greenwell2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Joey Hamilton Science

Joseph.hamilton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cynthia Hanson
(Guidance Counselor)

Cynthia.hanson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Julie Hatcher Math

Julie.hatcher1@bullitt.kyschools.us

Dedre Hatfield Practical Living

Dedre.hatfield@bullitt.kyschools.us

Leslie Herchenrader Math

Leslie.herchenrader@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kelly Holsclaw, Co-teacher kelly.holsclaw@bullitt.kyschools.us

Gretchen Williams Librarian

gretchen.williams@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cheryl Hutchins Language Arts

Cheryl.hutchins@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cathy Karrer Co-Teacher

Catherine.karrer@bullitt.kyschools.us

Amy Leasgang, Math

amy.leasgang@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kim Lesher, Instructional Coach kim.lesher@bullitt.kyschools.us

Timmie Sue Mullins Science

Timmie.mullins@bullitt.kyschools.us

Carey Murphy Co-Teacher

Carey.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Matt Murphy Technology

Matt.murphy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tammy Powell Science

Tammy.powell@bullitt.kyschools.us

David Shores Social Studies

David.shores@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ross Smith Social Studies

ross.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us

Becky Todd Math

Becky.todd2@bullitt.kyschools.us

GB Walls PE

gavin.walls@bullitt.kyschools.us

Missy Wood Social Studies

Melissa.wood@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

Office Staff:

Email:

Charlayne Baker
(Attendance Clerk)

charlayne.baker@bullitt.kyschools.us

Deana Daugherty
(Front Desk Secretary)

deana.daugherty@bullitt.kyschools.us

Megan Hatter
(Youth Service Center)

megan.hatter@bullitt.kyschools.us

Donnie Jessie
(Custodian)

donald.jessie@bullitt.kyschools.us
Garett Lowery
(Assistant)
garett.lowery@bullitt.kyschools.us

Lisa Miles
(Instructional Tutor)

lisa.miles@bullitt.kyschools.us

Doug Soards
(Data Manager)

doug.soards2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Tanya Thurman
(Bookkeeper)

tanya.thurman@bullitt.kyschools.us
Brenda Worner, (Assistant) brenda.worner@bullitt.kyschools.us
Officer Becky Hill
(School Resource Officer)
bhill@mwpd.org