Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Staff Directory

 

 

Administration

Ann Ford, Principal

 ann.ford@bullitt.kyschools.us

Fin Burton, Asst Principal

 fin.burton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Debbie Burford, Guidance Counselor

 debbie.burford@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ondrea Smallwood, Instructional Coach

 ondrea.smallwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

 


6th Grade

Tara Perkins, Math

 katara.perkins@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Karissa Lewis, Language Arts

 karissa.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Nicole Perugini, Language Arts/ Social Studies

 nicole.perugini@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Kyle Stanton, Social Studies

 kyle.stanton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Holly Moberly, Science

 holly.moberly@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Katrina Sherwood, Math/Science katrina.sherwood@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Lora Michaels, Resource/ CCM

 lora.michaels2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Leah Fulkerson, Resource   leah.fulkerson@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Keith Stallings, Resource/CCM

 keith.stallings@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Mallory Vice, Resource/CCM

 mallory.vice@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


 

7th Grade

Brandi Abshear, Reading

brandi.abshear@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Derek Shouse, Math

 derek.shouse@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Austin Wilson, Social Studies

 austin.wilson2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Dean Jaggers, Writing

 dean.jaggers@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Kelly Soria, Science

kelly.soria@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Catherine Spalding, Resource/CCM

catherine.spalding@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Keith Stallings, Resource/CCM

keith.stallings@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Mallory Vice, Resource/CCM

mallory.vice@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


8th Grade

 

 Lindsey Schoenbaechler, Math/Science

lindsey.schoenbaechler@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Heather Cox, Math

heather.cox3@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Heather Gibbs, Language Arts

heather.gibbs@bullitt.kyschools.us Webpage

Raven Harp, Language Arts/ Social Studies

raven.harp@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Nicole Stover, Social Studies

nicole.henry@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Anthony Torre, Science

anthony.torre@bullitt.kyschools.us  

Beth Simler, Resource/CCM

beth.simler@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Keith Stallings, Resource/CCM

keith.stallings@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Mallory Vice, Resource/CCM

mallory.vice@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


Unified Arts

Courtney Thompson, Arts & Humanities

courtney.thompson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Eve Witt, Music/Band

eve.witt@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Kelly Roach, PE/Health

kelly.roach@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Teresa Jaggers, Practical Living

teresa.jaggers@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

Bethany Voight, Librarian/ Technology

bethany.voight@bullitt.kyschools.us

Webpage

 


Staff

Carla Asbury, Receptionist & Volunteer Coordinator

carla.asbury@bullitt.kyschools.us

Debbie Thornton, Bookkeeper

debbie.thornton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Debbie Mayes, Attendance

deborah.mayes@bullitt.kyschools.us

Missy Ray, Data Manager

missy.ray@bullitt.kyschools.us

Pam Masters, School Psychologist

pam.masters@bullitt.kyschools.us

Allison DiChiara, Speech-Language Pathologist

allison.dichiara@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kathy Riggle, Cafeteria Manager

kathy.riggle@bullitt.kyschools.us

Laurie Starling, Tutor

laurie.starling@bullitt.kyschools.us

Denise Fetter, ISAP Tutor

denise.fetter@bullitt.kyschools.us

Debra Harvey, Instructional Asst

debra.harvey@bullitt.kyschools.us

Lisa Vinson, Instructional Asst

lisa.vinson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Susie Goff, Instructional Asst

susie.goff@bullitt.kyschools.us

Nicki Exely, Instructional Asst

nicki.exely@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ron Zuberer, Custodian

ron.zuberer@bullitt.kyschools.us