Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence

Board of Education

2017 Board of Education - Debby Atherton, Dolores Ashby, Darrell Coleman, Diane Thompson, and Lorraine McLaughlin

2017 Bullitt County Board of Education Members: Debby Atherton (Chair), Dolores Ashby, Darrell Coleman (Vice-Chair), Diane Thompson, and Lorraine McLaughlin

Swearing in ceremony by Judge Rebecca Ward for Lorraine McLaughlin, Diane Thompson, and Darrell Coleman.

Swearing in ceremony on January 9, 2017, at Mt. Washington Elementary School by Judge Rebecca Ward



Board Member Contact Information

2017 Board Meeting Dates

Current Board Meeting Agenda/Narrative/Minutes

Archived Board Meeting Agenda/Narrative/Minutes 

View Archived Board Meeting Videos

Vision and Mission Statements

What Every Kentucky School Board Candidate Should Know

(From the Kentucky School Boards Association)

Bullitt County School Board Districts (Map)

Board Members


6:00 PM
Monthly Business Meeting
1:00 PM
Special Meeting - Travel Requests
6:00 PM
Work Session