Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Meet Our Team

Transportation

Director of Transportation Joe Shepherd

  Joseph Shepherd

  Director of Transportation

  502-869-8031

  joseph.shepherd@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

  Wes Stafford

  Driver Training Coordinator

  North & Central Area Schools

  502-869-8037

  wesley.stafford@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

  David Phelps

  Driver Training Coordinator

  502-869-8038

  david.phelps@bullitt.kyschools.us  


 

      
  

 

 

Barry Netherton

  Barry Netherton

  Driver Training Coordinator

  502-869-8036

 barry.netherton@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Wendy Huff Wendy Huff

Administrative Assistant

502-869-8031

wendy.huff@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Teresa Skarr  Teresa Skarr

  Administrative Assistant

  502-869-8031

  teresa.skarr@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

  Eddie Clan

  Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor

  502-869-8033

  eddie.clan@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

  Jamie Greenwell/Mechanic

  Tony Ashbaugh/Parts Clerk

  Ricky Huff/Mechanic

  David Edwards/Mechanic

  

Not pictured:  Howard Nelson/Mechanic and Aaron Maupin/Mechanic

 

Downloads

  • Bus drivers emails