Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Cafeterias

Food Service

Elementary Schools

Brooks Elementary

Stephanie Hurst, Manager

502-869-2011

stephanie.hurst@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cedar Grove Elementary

Debbie Spadie, Manager

502-869-3811

debbie.spadie@bullitt.kyschools.us

Crossroads Elementary

Debbie Hinton, Manager

502-869-7411

debbie.hinton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Freedom Elementary

Brenda Cummings, Manager

502-869-3611

brenda.cummings@bullitt.kyschools.us

Lebanon Jct Elementary

Katrina Holt, Manager

502-869-2211

Katrina.holt@bullitt.kyschools.us

Maryville Elementary

Kathi Jantzen, Manager

502-869-2411

Katherine.jantzen@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mt Washington Elementary

Sandra Bruckert, Manager

502-869-3011

sandra.bruckert@bullitt.kyschools.us

Nichols Elementary

Vicky Bramble, Manager

502-869-2611

vicky.bramble@bullitt.kyschools.us

Old Mill Elementary School

Tiffany Yates, Manager

502-869-3211

tiffany.yates@bullitt.kyschools.us

Overdale Elementary

Kitty Price, Manager

502-869-2811

kitty.price@bullitt.kyschools.us

Pleasant Grove Elementary

Shelly Jackson, Manager

502-869-3411

shelly.jackson2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Roby Elementary

Laurie Whitener, Manager

502-869-7211

laurie.whitener@bullitt.kyschools.us

Shepherdsville Elementary

Tammie Swift, Manager

502-869-7011

tammie.swift@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Middle Schools

Bernheim Middle School

Connie McDaniel, Manager

502-869-4011

constance.mcdaniel@bullitt.kyschools.us

Bullitt Lick Middle School

Denica Sanders, Manager

502-869-5411

denica.sanders@bullitt.kyschools.us

Eastside Middle School

Bralinda Farris, Manager

502-869-5011

bralinda.farris@bullitt.kyschools.us

Hebron Middle School

Debbie Haycraft, Manager

502-869-4211

debbie.haycraft@bullitt.kyschools.us

Mt Washington Middle School

Jeannette Weekman, Manager

502-869-5211

jeannette.weekman@bullitt.kyschools.us

Zoneton Middle School

Kathy Riggle, Manager

502-869-4411

kathy.riggle2@bullitt.kyschools.us

High Schools

Bullitt Central High School

Michelle Beams, Manager

502-869-6011

michelle.beams@bullitt.kyschools.us

Bullitt East High School

Sheila Newtown, Manager

502-869-6411

sheila.newton@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

North Bullitt High School

Pam Welker, Manager

502-869-6211

pam.welker@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Other Schools

Riverview Opportunity School/BAC

Sherry Coleman, Manager

502-869-6611

sherry.coleman@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Photos

Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165