Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
"Someone Grand" week at Freedom Elementary School
Cooper Shuff. Sion Ek. Violet Mayo. Emily Hammond. Ashton Jacobs. Maci and Max Yearwood. Kelsey Tolbert. Lily Larson and Christian White. Jaden Rowan. Josh Garner. Lucas Adkins. Jacoby Day. Carsyn Frensley. Jacob Pugh. Brylee Denney. Freedom Elementary School invited “Someone Grand” to have lunch with students. Pictured are several people that are grand in the life of several youth. This is Audrey and Madison Elmore.
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165