Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
School Nutrition Employee Appreciation Awards
Golden Tray Lunch Lady of the Year was presented to Carlita “Carrie” Sanders of Old Mill Elementary School. Hebron Middle School Cafeteria Manager Debbie Haycraft earned a Golden Tray for being named Manager of the Year. Nancy Montgomery earned the Golden Tray Award for Cook/Baker of the Year at Hebron Middle School. Golden Tray Award to Tiffany Yates for Best Practices. Golden Tray Award to Pamela Moss - Manager Training Partner of the Year. Star Award - Best Practice to interim managers Connie McDaniel and Tonda Adkins. Star Award - Bullitt County Chapter of the School Nutrition Association (Partnership and Service Award) to Michelle Beams, Becky Willoughby, Denica Sanders and  Jeannette Weekman. The Friend of Food Service Star Certificate was presented to Communications Director John Roberts. A Best Practice Award (Up and Coming Best Practice) was presented also to Michelle Beams, Manager Trainee. Scout McCurry presented Certificate Leadership Awards (Best Practice) to Brooks Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Stephanie Hurst and Mount Washington Middle School Cafeteria Manager Jeannette Weekman.