Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
Retiring Teachers Honored at District Ceremony
Retiring teachers enjoyed a buffet by the First Baptist Church of Sheherdsville's Jan Phelps and her staff. Bernheim Middle School's Victoria Wright is congratulated on her retirement by Mr. Conley. Kathy Hardin and her family enjoy Principal Troy Wood's introduction of her at the retirement ceremony. Eastside Middle School Principal Troy Wood introduced Kathy Hardin by playing the song 'Cecilia!' Eastside Middle School's Kathy Hardin smiles as State Rep. Dan Johnson reads her citation. Freedom Elementary School's Debbie McHolland gets a hug from Principal Matthew Treadway. And she really liked her gift bag from Mrs. Conley. Mrs. Meyer was also thrilled to receive an engraved brass school bell from Superintendent Keith Davis. Lindy Meyer of Lebanon Junction Elementary School enjoyed receiving citations from state and local officials. Mrs. Crumbacker then received her gift bag from Mrs. Conley. Pleasant Grove Elementary School teacher Jennifer Crumbacker gets an emotional hug from Principal Melissa Whicker. Bullitt County Public Schools Superintendent Keith Davis hands Janet Haynes of Pleasant Grove Elementary School an engraved brass school bell. Sandra Bayers of Zoneton Middle School is honored with citations from State Rep. Dan Johnson, State Senator Dan James Kevin Downs of Zoneton Middle School Johnda Conley for his retirement gifts. Dorothy Zavala of Zoneton Middle School gets a hug from Bullitt County Retired Teachers Association President Johnda Conley. Teachers retiring at the end of the 2016-217 school year are L-R: Jennifer Crumbacker, Janet Haynes, Dorothy Zavala, Sandra Bayens, James Kevin Downs, Lindy Meyer, Victoria Wright, Debbie McHolland and Kathy Hardin.
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165