Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
Spring Break Student Photo Contest Results
1st Place Megan Hall, Brooks Elementary 2nd Place Alejandra Romero, Shepherdsville Elementary,  3rd Place Lillian Leverone, Mt. Washington Elem, Honorable Mention: Aubrey Hall, Brooks Elem, 1st place Savannah Gould, Bernheim Middle, 2nd place Jordan Brooks, Bullitt Lick Middle School, 3rd place Cortney Bolt, Hebron Middle School, Honorable Mention: Austin Hodge, Bernheim, 1st place, Shaina Ojala, Bullitt East High, 11th grade, 2nd place, Alexandria Gassaway, Bullitt Central, 12th grade, 3rd place Brianna Smothers, Bullitt Central, 9th grade, Honorable Mention: Kayla Diersing, Bullitt East High,
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165