Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
2015 Goveror's Scholars Program Participants
North Bullitt High School Governor's Scholars Emerald Allen and Sara Ward. Bullitt Central High School Governor's Scholar Jessica Renfrow. Bullitt Central High School Governor's Scholars Alex Price, Devon Hollander, Kayley Strange and Isaac Mitchell. Bullitt East High School Governor's Scholars Joel Huether, Haley Steinmetz, Alyssa Heimer, Emily Miles, Olivia Myers, Maddie Wilson and Charlotte Mason.
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165