Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
Crossroads Elementary School Robotics Film Festival
The first annual Crossroads Elementary School robotics film festival. Crossroads student filmmakers Kali Grubb, Abagail Hoff, Brian Brock and Jediah Estes Stork walked the red carpet and posed for photos.
Student filmmakers Elena Mcgarry, Emily Key, Johnathon Bensing and Caden Cox. A Kentucky Society for Technology in Education (KySTE) grant of nearly $20,000 was awarded for Crossroads to host the festival.
Special trophies were awarded to winning student films. Cara Lynn McCord, Christian Davis, Nolan Smith and Erick Guandique pose on the red carpet.
Tommy Hittle, Luke Lemarre, Emily Richardson and Paige Skelton take their turn on the red carpet.
One of the student films involved playground safety. Skylar Brayden, Charles Tipton and Jacob Wetzel walk the red carpet.
Jack Szabo, Mason Roach, Robbie Rogers, Farrah Snyder and Alayna Wells appear on the Crossroads red carpet.
They are Trailblazers! Matthew Parrot, Wick Van Dolah, Tyler Stevenson and Kaydence Durall on the red carpet.
Haley Ranalli, Peyton Lehring, Cara Knott, Michael Yearns and Jayden Gajdik walk the red carpet.
The student film, The Kit Kat. The student film, Dear Santa. Science Teacher Jaymee Clemens records the votes of students and staff after a showing of the robotics film festival entries.