Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
Snowmageddon 2016 Student Photo Contest Winners
Honorable Mention - Megan Redding of Bullitt Central Third Place - Gracie Wells of Bullitt Central. Second Place - Savannah Gould of Bullitt Central. High School Category - First Place - Anna Klapper of Bullitt Central High School. Honorable Mention - Brady Rosson of Bullitt Lick. Third Place - Zachary Peck of Bullitt Lick. Second Place - Sarah Eversole of Hebron. Middle School Category - First Place - Leah Mitchell of Bernheim. Honorable Mention - Brennan Gould of Cedar Grove. Third Place - Keaton Roach of Crossroads. Second Place - Ciera Peck of Shepherdsville. Elementary School Category - First Place - Margo Stoll of Pleasant Grove.
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165