Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker
2018 Snowmageddon Student Photo Contest Winning Entries
Emaline Scamahorn of Nichols - First Place in Elementary School and Overall Winner. Chase Meredith of Pleasant Grove - Second Place Elementary School. Sam Lone of Overdale - Third Place Elementary School. Matthew Siddens of Crossroads - Honorable Mention Elementary School. Mason Roach of Mt. Washington - First Place (tie) Middle School. Madison Nunn of Zoneton - First Place (tie) Middle School. Brady Rosson of Bullitt Lick - Second Place Middle School. Katelyn White of Bernheim - Third Place Middle School. Brennan Gould of Bernheim - Honorable Mention Middle School. Carissa Thompson of Bullitt Central - First Place High School. Savannah Gould of Bullitt Central - Second Place High School. Truely Roby of Bullitt Central - Third Place High School. Dylan Giardina of Bullitt East - Honorable Mention High School. Ashley Renfrow of Bullitt Central - High School Honorable Mention.
Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165