Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence


Enews 07/28/2015

Mustang Families,

School is just around the corner. We are looking forward to seeing everyone’s smiling faces and hope you have had a safe and relaxing summer!

2015-2016 Class Lists
Class lists will be posted on the front doors of the school on August 1st and will be on our school website under “Parents”. Class lists were created with great care and concern by taking into consideration many factors related to each individual child’s academic, social and emotional development.  We look forward to working with you so your child will be successful!


Read More
2015-2016 Street and Bus Listing

To help prepare for the 2015-2016 school year, the Bullitt County Public Schools Transportation Department has provided Information about street listings, school bus routes and student pick up times at the links below:

2015-2016 Street and Bus Listing

Infofinder (school and bus information)


Read More
Enews 06/26/2015

Mustang Families,

The last full week of June is upon us and summer is flying by! I hope all of our families and students are enjoying the outdoors and staying safe. Be sure to check out the Overdale Elementary Facebook page for resources to avoid the academic summer slide. 



Read More
Summer is Here!

Mustang Families,

We have had a great 2014-2015 school year! I hope everyone is enjoying the first day of summer break by relaxing and having fun. I want to say “Thank You” for partnering with your child’s teacher and myself to support your child academically. We cherish the time we have had with your child each and every day this school year. I have thoroughly enjoyed my first year as principal at OES and look forward to working with you in the future. Overdale is a great community with AWESOME kids!

Read below for some important dates:


Read More
View All News


Administration and Office Staff


Principal Adrienne Usher
Counselor Tina Anderson
Secretary Carolyn McClintock
Finance/Admin Secretary Jennifer Sego
Attendance/ Volunteer Coordinator Cheri Rose