Current Members/Meeting Dates

2021-2022 SBDM Members:

Daniel Mullins(Chair) - daniel.mullins2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jennifer Burchett(Teacher) - jennifer.burchett@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jeana Boone(Teacher) - jeana.boone@bullitt.kyschools.us

Sarah Whittaker(Teacher) - sarah.whittaker@bullitt.kyschools.us

Keith Rogers(Parent) - keith.rogers77@gmail.com

Jennie Maness(Parent) - jmaness924@gmail.com

Meeting Dates:  (All meetings begin at 4:30)

First Meeting - Aug. 8-31-21 - Cancelled

9/16

10/14

11/11

12/9

1/20

2/17

3/17

4/28

5/26.