Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Faculty & Staff

Photo

Name

  Principal, Mrs. Landry

 

 

Anne Marie Landry

alandrybcps.weebly.com

anne.marie@bullitt.kyschools.us

Principal

 

Photograph of Lauren Clark, counselor

Lauren Clark

http://nescounselorconnection.weebly.com/

lauren.clark@bullitt.kyschools.us

Counselor

Photograph of Jill Reverman, Kindergarten Teacher

Jill Reverman

http://nesreverman.weebly.com/

jill.reverman@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kindergarten

Reverman Supply List

Photograph of Cindi French, Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher

Cindi French

http://nesfrench.weebly.com/

cindi.french@bullitt.kyschools.us

First Grade

French Supply List

Photograph of Amy Ferrell, Second and Third Grade Teacher

Amy Ferrell

http://nesferrell.weebly.com/

amy.ferrell@bullitt.kyschools.us

Second Grade

Ferrell Supply List

                     
                   Photograph of Renee Mayhew, Third Grade Teacher 

                                  Renee Mayhew

                    http://reneemayhew.weebly.com/

renee.mayhew@bullitt.kyschools.us

                                     Third  Grade

                                Mayhew Supply List

Photograph of Kasey Thompson, Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher

Kasey Thompson

http://nesthompson.weebly.com/
kasey.thompson2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Thompson Supply List

Photograph of Brittany Joiner, Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher

Brittany Joiner

http://nesjoiner.weebly.com/

brittany.joiner@bullitt.kyschools.us

Fourth/ Fifth Grade

Joiner Supply List

Photograph of Elizabeth Yates, Art, P.E., and Music Teacher

Elizabeth Yates

http://nesyates.weebly.com/

elizabeth.yates@bullitt.kyschools.us

Art/Music

Wish List:  box of tissues

Photograph of Jody Densford, Librarian

Jody Densford

http://nesdensford.weebly.com/

jody.densford@bullitt.kyschools.us

Library

Wish List: box of tissues

 

Photograph of Heather Allen, Reading Teacher

Heather Allen

http://nesallen.weebly.com/

heather.allen@bullitt.kyschools.us

Reading Recovery

Mrs. J Thompson

Jessie Thompson

(right)

Http://nesjthompson.weebly.com/

jessie.thompson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Special Education, full time

                  photo of teacher David Simpson

David Simpson

david.simpson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Special Education, full time

meredeth riley's photograph

 

Meredeth Riley

meredeth.riley@bullitt.kyschools.us

Speech

Picture of Breann Wood

Breann Wood

breann.wood@bullitt.kyschools.us

Gifted and Talented

                   Photograph DeAnna Brown, Assistant

Deanna Brown

deanna.brown@bullitt.kyschools.us

Preschool Teacher

   

Preschool Assistant, Mrs. Amy Lee

Amy Lee

amy.lee@bullitt.kyschools.us

Interventionist

Photograph Liz McBroom, Assistant

Liz McBroom

elizabeth.mcbroom2@bullitt.kyschools.us

Curriculum Coach

Photograph of Traci Gould, Family Resource Center

Traci Gould

http://ses-nesfamilyresourcecenter.weebly.com/

traci.gould@bullitt.kyschools.us

Family Resource Center

Photograph of Sarah Conner, Bookkeeper and Secretary

Sarah Connor

sarah.connor@bullitt.kyschools.us

Attendance Clerk

Library Aide

photo of bookkeeper Stacey McNames

Stacey McNames

stacey.mcnames@bullitt.kyschools.us

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Maria Waddle

Maria Waddle

maria.waddle@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kindergarten Aide

 

                   

 

Preschool Aide

Photograph Janet Grant, Assistant

Janet Grant

(left)

janet.grant@bulliltt.kyschools.us

Special Education Aide

Volunteer Coordinator, Mrs. Cheri Mattingly

Cheri Mattingly

cheri.mattingly@bullitt.kyschools.us

Volunteer Coordinator

 

Photograph Jess Priddy, Custodian

Jess Priddy

jess.priddy@bullitt.kyschools.us

Custodian

Photograph Addison Peyton, Custodian

Addison Peyton

addison.peyton@bullitt.kyschools.us

Night Sweeper

Photograph Vicky Bramble, Lunchroom Manager

Vicky Bramble

vicky.bramble@bullitt.kyschools.us

Lunchroom Manager

Photograph Janet Lester, Cook

Janet Lester

janet.lester@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cook/Baker

                   

 

 

Nichols Elementary
10665 Highway 44 West
West Point, KY 40177

Phone: 502-869-2600

Fax: 502-922-3372

Hours:

Bus Riders - Front Doors open at 8:40 AM
Car Riders - Back Doors open at 8:40-9:10 AM
Breakfast available daily from 8:40-9:10 AM
All students should be in their homeroom by 9:10 AM.
School Ends at 3:50 PM

Office Hours - 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM