link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Administration

 

Principal  
Chris Mason  Email
c
hris.mason@bullitt.kyschools.us
   
Assistant Principals  

Nate Fulghum
(G-N)

Email Mr. Fulghum
nate.fulghum@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tim Ridley (A-F)    Email  
tim.ridley@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kari Stewart (O-Z) Email
kari.stewart@bullitt.kyschools.us
   
Counselors  
Crystal Barr (O-Z)    Email
crystal.barr@bullitt.kyschools.us
Savannah Richardson (A-F) Email savannah.richardson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Dana Steinmetz (G-N)  Email dana.steinmetz@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

BEHS Guidance Website  Click HERE

 Students--To sign up to talk with your counselor, click on the links below:
 

Crystal Barr (O-Z)     
Savannah Richardson (A-F)  
Dana Steinmetz (G-N) 

 

Youth Services Center Coordinator

Erin Emington White        Email erin.emingtonwhi@bullitt.kyschools.us

Office Hours:  7:00 am to 3:00 pm

Phone:  502-896-6512

 

Students--To sign up to talk with Ms. White, YSC Coordinator, click on the link below:

https://goo.gl/forms/JcPFYPX4AXdp0k5d2

 

Bullitt East High School
11450 Highway 44 East
Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Phone: 502-869-6400

Fax: 502-538-8368

Hours:

Doors Open at 6:50 AM

School Starts at 7:20 AM
School Ends at 2:10 PM


CSIP Plan 2018