Departments

Last Updated: 8/24/2020 3:30 PM

Click on the teacher's name to be directed to their website. 
 
Red names are current websites. :) 

 

Business
Anderson, Fay   fay.anderson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Downs, Kyle       kyle.downs@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mullins, Bryan       bryan.mullins@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tackett, Nathan (Dept. Chair)  nathan.tackett@bullitt.kyschools.us


Collaborative
Adkins, Dallas      dallas.adkins@bullitt.kyschools.us
Armstrong, Dustin       dustin.armstrong@bullitt.kyschools.us
Atchley, Emily       emily.atchley@bullitt.kyschools.us
Cecil, Natalie       natalie.cecil@bullitt.kyschools.us
Cinnamon, Nicole       nicole.cinnamon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Edelen, John       john.edelen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Fryman, Denise (Dept. Chair)  denise.fryman@bullitt.kyschools.us
Fust, Jessica       jessica.fust@bullitt.kyschools.us
Gordon, Melissa       melissa.gordon@bullitt.kyschools.us
Hoben, Katie       katie.hoben@bullitt.kyschools.us
Jessie-Minton, Christina        christina.minton@bullitt.kyschools.us
Rodriquez-Gasper, Ellie       ellie.rodriquez@bullitt.kyschools.us
Sharpe, Craig       craig.sharp@bullitt.kyschools.us
Swearingen, Trevor        trevor.swearingen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Wertz, Alexandra         alexandra.wertz@bullitt.kyschools.us
Williams, Larry        larry.williams@bullitt.kyschools.us
Wood, Hunter         hunter.wood@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

English
Armstrong, Joelle       joelle.armstrong@bullitt.kyschools.us
Capito, Erica       erica.capito@bullitt.kyschools.us
Cook, Cassidy       cassidy.cook@bullitt.kyschools.us
Craven, Leo        leo.craven@bullitt.kyschools.us
Crepps, Maggie       maggie.crepps@bullitt.kyschools.us
Gallahue, Vanessa       vanessa.gallahue@bullitt.kyschools.us
Haney, Kari       kari.haney@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kelty, Jason       jason.kelty@bullitt.kyschools.us
Lloyd, Leslie       leslie.lloyd@bullitt.kyschools.us
Miller, Madison        madison.miller@bullitt.kyschools.us
Steinmetz, Larry (Dept. Chair)  larry.steinmetz@bullitt.kyschools.us
Stivers, Brooke        brooke.stivers@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Fine Arts
Barrett, Dan--Drama       dan.barrett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Gary, Carrie--Choir (Dept. Chair) carrie.gary2@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kelty, Jason--Art       jason.kelty@bullitt.kyschools.us
Novak, Jason--Band       jason.novak@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Foreign Language
Hoglen, Jenna--Spanish       jenna.hoglen@bullitt.kyschools.us
Mann, Madelyn--Spanish       madelyn.mann@bullitt.kyschools.us
Molter, Brandi--Spanish        brandi.molter@bullitt.kyschools.us
Swift, Pam--German(website)  French(website) (Dept. Chair)   pam.swift@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Math
Abshire, Christi       christi.abshire@bullitt.kyschools.us
Couch, Jason       jason.couch@bullitt.kyschools.us
Phillips, Steven       steven.phillips@bullitt.kyschools.us
Pitcock, Debbie       debbie.pitcock@bullitt.kyschools.us
Robinson, Paige       paige.robinson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Sheehan, Brandi       brandi.sheehan@bullitt.kyschools.us
Stobaugh, Kristen  (Dept. Chair)    kristen.stobaugh@bullitt.kyschools.us
Thornsberry, Brenda       brenda.thronsberry@bullitt.kyschools.us
Thornsberry, Kenny       kenny.thronsberry@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tinelli, Kristy        kristy.tinelli@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Practical Living/Career Studies
Craddock,Korey--Physical Education       korey.craddock@bullitt.kyschools.us
Witt, Brittany--Health/Physical Education       brittany.witt@bullitt.kyschools.us
Godbold, Laura--Nursing       laura.godbold@bullitt.kyschools.us
Hare, Dona--Health  (Dept. Chair)     dona.hare@bullitt.kyschools.us
Hefner, Toliver -- Health       toliver.hefner@bullitt.kyschools.us
Jones, Rhiannon--Family Consumer Sciences    rhiannon.jones@bullitt.kyschools.us
Bustetter, Dave--Family Consumer Science    dave.bustetter@bullitt.kyschools.us
McConnell, Megan--Agriculture       megan.mcconnell@bullitt.kyschools.us
Nunn, Carolyn--Law Enforcement       carolyn.nunn@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Science
Battcher, Lauren       lauren.battcher@bullitt.kyschools.us
Denny, Kate       kate.denny@bullitt.kyschools.us
Dickerson, Jason      jason.dickerson@bullitt.kyschools.us
Harrod, Amy  (Dept. Chair)  amy.harrod@bullitt.kyschools.us
Hooper, Dylan       dylan.hooper@bullitt.kyschools.us
Huether, Jonathan       jonathan.huether@bullitt.kyschools.us
Lewis, J.T.       james.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us
Snow, Victor       victor.snow@bullitt.kyschools.us
Vanmeter, Kassi       kassi.vanmeter@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Social Studies
Akridge, Sarah (Dept. Chair)   sarah.akridge@bullitt.kyschools.us
Bernard, Cameron       cameron.bernard@bullitt.kyschools.us
Brangers, Mike       michael.brangers@bullitt.kyschools.us
DiStefano, Jr.       junior.distefano@bullitt.kyschools.us
Faucett, Tyler       tyler.faucett@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kendrick, Keegan       keegan.kendrick@bullitt.kyschools.us
Lentz, Nathan        nathan.lentz@bullitt.kyschools.us
McGrew, Carmen       carmen.mcgrew@bullitt.kyschools.us
Wood, John        john.wood@bullitt.kyschools.us