Office Staff & Additional Faculty


Allen, Denise--Guidance Secretary denise.allen2@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6417

Allen, Misti--Bookkeeper/Athletic Secretary misti.allen@bullitt.kyschools.us   869-6421

Bacon, Johna--College Career Resource Coach  johna.bacon@bullitt.kyschools.us   869-6418

Binkley, Angela--Multi-tiered Systems of Support Coach  angela.binkley@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6419

Decker, Elizabeth--Receptionist  elizabeth.decker@bullitt.kyschools.us   869-6423

Fryman, Denise--ECE Dept. Chair  denise.fryman@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6428

Newton, Sheila--Attendance   sheila.newton@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6407

Rodriquez, Karen--Cafe. Mgr.  karen.rodriquez@bullitt.kyschools.us   869-6411

Thompson, Etta--Data Manager  etta.thompson@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6406

Underwood, Laura--School Psy.  laura.underwood@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6429

Villarreal, Angie--Receptionist  angela.villarreal@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6400

Williams, Theresa--Bookkeeper  theresa.williams@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6408

Johnson, Ed SRO--Student Resource Officer  edwin.johnson@bullitt.kyschools.us  869-6405