Administration

Principal
Chris Mason    chris.mason@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Assistant Principals
Tim Ridley (A-G)    tim.ridley@bullitt.kyschools.us

Nate Fulghum (H-O)    nate.fulghum@bullitt.kyschools.us

Kari Stewart (P-Z)    kari.stewart@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Counselors
Savannah Richardson (A-F)   savannah.richardson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Dana Steinmetz (G-N)   dana.steinmetz@bullitt.kyschools.us

Crystal Barr (O-Z)    crystal.barr@bullitt.kyschools.us

     BEHS Guidance Office Website click HERE
 

Youth Services Center Coordinator
Erin Emington White    erin.emingtonwhi@bullitt.kyschools.us 

      Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:00pm   
      502-896-6512

     To speak with Ms. White, click HERE 

 

Athletic Director
Kenny Hughes    kenneth.hughes@bullitt.kyschools.us