Administration

Principal
Chris Mason    chris.mason@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Assistant Principals
Angela Binkley (A-G)    angela.binkley@bullitt.kyschools.us

Nate Fulghum (H-O)    nate.fulghum@bullitt.kyschools.us

Ondrea Smallwood (P-Z)    ondrea.smallwood@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Counselors
Savannah Richardson (A-G)   savannah.richardson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Valerie Clark (H-O)  valerie.clark@bullitt.kyschools.us

April Walker (P-Z)    april.walker@bullitt.kyschools.us

    

Youth Services Center Coordinator
Erin Emington White    erin.emingtonwhi@bullitt.kyschools.us 

      Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:00pm   
      502-896-6512

     To speak with Ms. White, click HERE 

 

Athletic Director
Kenny Hughes    kenneth.hughes@bullitt.kyschools.us