SBDM

Last Updated: 11/9/2021 8:38 PM

Roby Elementary School SBDM Council Members

2021 – 2022

 

  Name Role Email
picture of Dr. Hannah Scott Hannah Scott Principal hannah.scott@bullitt.kyschools.us
picture of Mrs. Ashley Cook Ashley Cook Teacher ashley.cook@bullitt.kyschools.us
picture of Brittany Henon Brittany Henon Teacher brittany.henon@bullitt.kyschools.us
picture of Emily Hunt Emily Hunt Teacher emily.hunt@bullitt.kyschools.us
picture Lois Montgomery Lois Montgomery Teacher lois.montgomery@bullitt.kyschools.us
image of Samantha Coater Samantha Coater Parent samanthacoater@gmail.com
picture of Marian Mikhael Marian Mikhael Parent mmikhael@ovec.org
picture of Kelly Williams Kelly Williams Parent kwilliams2611@gmail.com

 

21-22 Meeting Dates

SBDM WILL MEET ON THE LAST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH 4:30-5:30PM IN THE MEDIA CENTER @ ROBY!

AUGUST 31, 2021 4:30PM

SEPTEMBER 28, 2021 4:30PM

OCTOBER 26, 2021 4:30PM

NOVEMBER 30, 2021 4:30PM

DECEMBER 28, 2021 4:30PM NOT SCHEDULED DUE TO HOLIDAY

JANUARY 25, 2022 4:30PM

FEBRUARY 22, 2022 4:30PM

MARCH 29, 2022 4:30PM

APRIL 26, 2022 4:30PM

MAY 31, 2022 4:30PM

JUNE 21, 2022 4:30PM *MOVED 1 WEEK UP DUE TO DEAD WEEK


SBDM Agendas and Minutes

SBDM Manual

 

 

 

 

 

Links