Staff

Last Updated: 3/17/2020 4:30 PM

Secretary: Mrs. Lara Tharp - lara.tharp@bullitt.kyschools.us

Amanda Clark (Instructional Assistant) - amanda.clark@bullitt.kyschools.us

Marie Knear (Instructional Assistant) - marie.knear@bullitt.kyschools.us

Anthony Dickerson (ISAP Instructor) – anthony.dickerson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Cindy Morris (Instructional Assistant) - cindy.morris@bullitt.kyschools.us

Melissa Richardson (Instructional Assistant) - melissa.richardson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Julie Foster (Instructional Assistant) - julie.foster@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

School Resource Officer: Deputy Thurman