Staff

Last Updated: 9/14/2020 3:00 PM

(Name is link to teacher websites)

 

Secretary

Arlana Hobbs - 
arlana.hobbs@bullitt.kyschools.us

Counselor

Counselor: Valarie Moore - 
valarie.moore@bullitt.kyschools.us


CRC Teachers

Social Studies: Cathy Todd - cathy.todd@bullitt.kyschools.us 
English: Timothy Feuquay - timothy.feuquay@bullitt.kyschools.us

Math: Becca Vogt - becca.vogt@bullitt.kyschools.us


BAMS Teachers - (BAMS website) www.robertdavidson9.wix.com/bams

Chip Davidson 
robert.davidson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Stephanie Lewis 
stephanie.lewis@bullitt.kyschools.us


Career Readiness Coach

Shannon Rickard 
shannon.rickard@bullitt.kyschools.us


Special Education Teacher

Joyce Greer -joyce.greer@bullitt.kyschools.us 


Instructional Tutor

Betty Shofner 
betty.shofner@bullitt.kyschools.us
 

Marlene Ward 
marlene.ward@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Rhonda Rountree - 
ronda.rountree@bullitt.kyschools.us


Daycare Director

Lisa Pack
lisa.pack@bullitt.kyschools.us


Daycare Assistant

Courtney Kean- 
courtney.kean@bullitt.kyschools.us


Custodian

Bobbi Seay
bobbi.seay@bullitt.kyschools.us


BVLA

Instructional Coach- Dominic McCamish - dominic.mccamish@bullitt.kyschools.us

High School - Tommy Abshire- tommy.abshire@bullitt.kyschools.us

High School- Conan Brooks - conan.brooks@bullitt.kyschools.us

High School- Julie McNeese - julie.hart@bullitt.kyschools.us

ECE- Amie Culver - amie.culver@bullitt.kyschools.us

Middle School ELA- Eleanor Goolsby - eleanor.goolsby@bullitt.kyschools.us

Middle School Math- Meredith Polson - meredith.polson@bullitt.kyschools.us

Middle School Science- Jamie Gibbs - jamie.gibbs@bullitt.kyschools.us

Middle School Social Studies- Janet Dills - janet.dills@bullitt.kyschools.us

ECE- Jennifer Poole- jennifer.poole@bullitt.kyschools.us

Related Arts- Ashley Copeland - ashley.copeland@bullitt.kyschools.us

5th Grade- Natalie Rakes- natalie.rakes@bullitt.kyschools.us

4th Grade- Shana Clary- shana.clary@bullitt.kyschools.us

2/3rd Grade- Jammie Creek- jammie.creek@bullitt.kyschools.us