Office

Last Updated: 11/4/2021 1:31 PM
Staff Office Email
Missy White Main Melissa.white@bullitt.kyschools.us 
Nicole Brock Records Clerk Nicole.Brock@bullitt.kyschools.us
Connie Smith Payroll connie.smith@bullitt.kyschools.us
Chris Sylvester Custodian chris.sylvester@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tammi Shadders Bookkeeper Tammi.Shadders@bullitt.kyschools.us
Tanya Okes Main

 

Kaci Hall Data Manager Kaci.Hall@bullitt.kyschools.us
Debbie Woodruff

Guidance

Attendance 

debbie.woodruff@bullitt.kyschools.us
Pam Welker Cafeteria pam.welker@bullitt.kyschools.us