Contact Info

Contact Information

 Phone Number: 502-869-5400

Fax Number:502-543-1685

 

Kevin Connors Principal Kevin.Connors@bullitt.kyschools.us
Sarah Oros Assistant Principal

Sarah.Oros@bullitt.kyschools.us

Heather Terrell Administrative Assistant Heather.Terrell@bullitt.kyschools.us
Erika Distler Attendance Erika.Distler@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kriste Hardy Bookkeeper Kriste.Hardy@bullitt.kyschools.us
Liz Sims Data Manager Elizabeth.Sims@bullitt.kyschools.us
Cheri Mattingly Volunteer Coordinator Cheri.Mattingly@bullitt.kyschools.us