Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

2016-2017 Roster

2016-2017 Eastside Cheerleading Team


Hallie Ogle                                                  Emma Thompson

Grace Waters                                             Emily Haddaway

Lark Hammack                                            Cadence Bray

Cierra Hermann                                         Makenna Neville

Lainey Miller                                              Morgan Clemens

Jordan McCubbins                                                Payton Tipton

Elizabeth Renfrow                                                Lexi Walker

Isabella Key                                                 Caitlyn Doyle

Kathryn Alton                                             Olivia Proctor

Emma Poole                                                Hailie Riddle

Jesi Stinson                                                 Brittany Burton

Kayleigh Chapman                                                Emily Lambert

Emilee Clifford                                           Haley Scott

Makayla McMichael                                Morgan Zirnheld

Peyton Lehring                                          Sydney Key

Maggie Green                                            Grace Cross

Lauren DeBold                                                      

Eastside Middle School
6925 Highway 44 East
Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Phone: 502.869.5000

Fax: 502.538.0659


Bus and Car Riders - Doors Open at 7:40 a.m.
Breakfast available from 7:40 - 8:00 a.m.
All students to homeroom by 8:00 a.m.
School Ends at 3:00 p.m.

CSIP Plan 2016