SBDM

Last Updated: 5/9/2022 5:40 PM

Mt. Washington Middle School SBDM council (School Based Decision Making Council) meets once a month at 3:30 in room 105.  The council consists of three teachers and two parent representatives as well as the school principal.  The following individuals serve on our council.

Council Member Name Email Training Date/Trainer Role
Tim Ridley, Principal tim.ridley@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

 

Chair
Leslie Herchenrader leslie.herchenrader@bullitt.kyschools.us

July, 2020

Ashley Cox, Traner

Teacher
Tammy Powell tammy.powell@bullitt.kyschools.us

July, 2020

Ashley Cox, Traner

Teacher
Danielle Vinson danielle.vinson@bullitt.kyschools.us   Teacher

Jessica Talley

jessica.talley@bullitt.kyschools.us

 

Teacher
Jennifer Dempsie dempsiejennifer@gmail.com   Parent
Jennifer Pentecost mrspentecost@gmail.com   Parent
Gabriela Cabrera gmcabrera21@gmail.com   Parent

 

 

MWMS SBDM Council Meeting Dates/Agenda/Minutes
Month and Date Time Agenda Minutes
August 24 3:30 Agenda Link Minutes Link
September 28 4:30 Agenda Link Minutes Link
October 26 4:30 Agenda Link Minutes Link
November 9 4:30 Agenda Link Minutes Link
December 7 4:30 Agenda Link Minutes Link
January 25 4:30 Agenda Link Minutes Link
February 15 4:30 Agenda Link Minutes Link
March 22 4:30 Agenda Link  
April 11 4:30 Agenda Link  
May 10 4:30 Agenda Link  
June 7 4:30    
       
       

 

Downloads