Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Support Services Division

Becky Sexton
Assistant Superintendent for Support Services


Becky Sexton

Becky Sexton
Assistant Superintendent for Support Services
Phone: 502-869-8000
Fax: 502-543-3608
Email: becky.sexton@bullitt.kyschools.us 


Administrative Secretary: Angie Troutman
Phone: 502-869-8087
Email: angie.troutman@bullitt.kyschools.us

Support Services Organizational Chart

Support Service Directors:

Director of Buildings & Grounds Mark Mitchell
Director of Finance Lisa Lewis
Director of Food Service Angela Voyles
District Grant Writer Tera Pierce
Director of Human Resources Jennifer Wooley
Communications Director John Roberts
Director of Pupil Personnel Ruth Esterle
Director of Pupil Transportation Tony Roth
District Technology Coordinator Jim Jackson
Construction Manager Bret Highley
Safe Schools Coordinator Sarah Smith


Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165