Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
link to home page
Bullitt County Public Schools: The Leader in Educational Excellence
expand the news ticker

Middle/High Education

Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg
Director of Secondary Education


  Rachelle Bramlage-Schomburg
  Director of Secondary Education
  Phone: 502-869-8000


Secretary:  Shelia Cox
Phone:  502-869-8161

Email:  shelia.cox@bullitt.kyschools.us


Bullitt County secondary education is comprised of six traditional middle schools, three traditional high schools, one alternative school, three FlexSchools, an Advanced Math Science Center (BAMS) and a Career Readiness Center (CRC).  BCPS schools also partner with Jefferson Community and Technical College (JCTC) to offer college classes for juniors and seniors at the Bullitt County JCTC campus.

Bullitt County Public Schools
1040 Highway 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165